Updates

Good afternoon everyone,

I just got back from the hair salon and I wanted to write something.

I forgot to wish everyone a happy Earth Day. Also, I hope everyone had a happy Easter Sunday.

I spend some time at home, but I was mostly at school doing work. I was able to finish an essay and presentation for my history. I finish writing an essay for my criminal justice, but I’m still working on the presentation for that class.

I was also able to finish half of my art project for one of my art classes. It’s in my room at college right now, but I think you guys would really like it, especially once it’s up on display at the school’s gallery. A friend of mine finished her project. She made a comic book and it looks great. Most of the other students in the class did something big; one girl made something like a life-sized doll.

Anyways, that what was happening at school. I’ve returned home for the weekend. I’m going to relax for a bit before starting work. I remember saying that I wanted to write a mystery novel. I still do want to write a mystery, so I was think about redoing one of my unfinished novels. At first, I wanted to make another animated series, but then I realized that I just wanted to do another TV series so to draw. I also realized that I haven’t fully developed the storyline.

I think that I might make some changes to the site in the meantime. I know that you guys must be tired of all the changes that I’m making to the site. I hope that you guys can bear with me for the time being.

The good news is that I’ll be adding new pages to the site soon. They are almost ready to be posted.

Anyways, I just wanted to let you know how I was doing. I hope you have a nice night.

Leave a comment