Twelfth Night

Hello! First, let me say sorry if my last post was a bit sloppy. I wanted to write down everything as fast as I can because it was late and I needed to go to bed. I ended up making a few mistakes in my post. It’s late now, but this time, I’ll slow down in writing.

 I had a great time the other day!

First, I went to a modern art museum in a nearby town. Most of the artwork was amazing! I got a lot of inspiration. There was this one piece of art that was attached to the ceiling that I thought was great! Only a handful of people liked it, but I don’t care! I believe that a great artist can see the beauty and importance of everything and that just about everything can and should be considered art!

I took pictures, but I’m having difficulties uploading them to WordPress. Once they load, I’ll post them here. 

Then, later that night, I saw the Shakespearean play, “Twelfth Night” in a nearby park! It is now my second favorite play from William Shakespeare. The first being, “Pericles, Prince of Tyre” and the third being, “Romeo and Juliet”. The play reminded be of “A Mid-summer’s Night Dream”, with all of the misunderstandings and confusions that the characters face. My favorite part of the play was when the twins, Sebastian and Viola, reunite. I loved it! 

I also went to a driving-range and hit a few golf balls! I had someone video tape me. I’m in the middle of sending the video to my family, but I’m having trouble with that too. No need to worry. I’ll figure it out.

Oh! I now have a LinkedIn amount! You can find it by clicking here. I’m still working on it, but I think you’ll like what I have so far.

Finally, tonight we had a little concert. A student in my program played some songs for us on his guitar. It was nice.

Ok, that’s all I wanted to write. Talk to you later!

2 thoughts on “Twelfth Night

Leave a Reply

