Working on a lot of Things

Hello, everyone.

I know it had been a while since my last post. I’ve been working on a lot of things. I’m starting a new novel, and I’ve been working on more transcripts. The transcripts are for my animated series and my games. I write them because they help me figure out what every character will do or say. Once I finish them, I’ll post them here, but for now I’ll tell you about my new novel.

It is entitled, “Billie Copperfield”. Here is the summary: 15-year-old Billie Copperfield loved animals, especially horses. In fact, she would sometimes prefer animals to humans. Living on a horse farm in Livingston Manor with her mother and older brother had be stressful at times, but overall it has been a dream come true for her. Billie’s father hadn’t been around as often as she would like, not since his divorce with her mother, but she still got to see and speak to him nonetheless. Billie doesn’t have many human friends, but she didn’t care because she had a ton of animal friends to keep her company. Her favorite horse on the farm was Eddie. Not only did the chestnut stallion with the white fur running down his muzzle and brown mane and tail shared his owner’s passion for the outdoors and speed, but his also shared a birthday with her as well. Billie was rather content with her life, the only thing she wished for was to better understand the animals on the farm. On one stormy night, her wish came true. Now, with her family’s farm destroyed, she must use her newfound abilities to help rebuild what her family loss.

I’m still working on the first chapter. I’ve already written a draft of the story. I’m in the progress of reviewing the draft and seeing what I can use in the final piece.

That’s it for now. I might come up with some new stuff, but in the meantime, you all have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

