More Changes were Made + Working on New Chapters

Hello, everyone!

I been busy working on the drawing that I mentioned in my last post. I’m also working on the new chapters of my novels. I finished making changes to the page, “Dusk + Dawn (Animated Series)”. To see the changes, check out the page.

Right now, I’m working on a list of characters. I’m researching Japanese myths and legends to use in “Dusk + Dawn”. Once I’m done with it, I’ll show it to you all; I’ll even add it to the page.

Anyways, that all I wanted to share with you. Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

