What been going on

Sorry for not posting anything for the past five days. I got some blood work done a few days back. The next day I needed to see the doctor. The day after that, my mother, my step-father, and I saw “Wonder Woman” in one of the iPic Theatres.

At first I wasn’t excited about seeing it but I was glad I saw it. I loved the music and the fighting scenes were amazing. The theatre was amazing too. The seat reclined at a push of a button. You order food and then they brought you the food you ordered. I ordered orange soda, pizza, and something called a chocolate s’more cake.

Anyways, that why I haven’t posted anything. I’m working on a few things, so those are on the way.

Have a lovely day.

Leave a Reply

