Sketches

I just put the first few chapters of my new story, “Realm of Madness”, in its own page. Click here to see the page.

I also have some sketches to share with you. I’m still working on them and I might just start over and try to draw them better, but I thought that it would be nice to show you what I have so far.

Well, here they are:

20170526_180530

This is a sketch of my characters, Zane and Zilla Fey. Zilla had just hopped on top of Zane while he was reading a book. They share a laugh. Since the two live together, this sort of thing happens all the time.

20170526_180221

 

This is a sketch of my other characters, Dusk and Dawn Suzuki, when they were younger. As you can tell, they are very close.

20170526_180429

The final sketch is of Dusk’s and Dawn’s mother, Lotus Suzuki, holding their baby brother, Orion. I think I may had made her head too big, but I can always fix it.

That is it for now. I will talk to you later. Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

