For My Class

Hello everyone! I know that I haven’t posted anything in a while, but school is ending soon and I’ll have more time on the blog!

Anyways, as part of my final for my class, I’m posting pictures. The professor asked us to post pictures on “two colored designs”, “broken designs”, and “strange maps”.

This first one is on “two colored designs”:

The logo for Dunkin’ Donuts is pretty cool, but I really love the silver and gold design for the coffee machine at Starbucks.

For “broken design”, I decided to do something on dangerous toys. I got these from of a website. I can’t remember the name of the website right now.

Dangerous-toys1Dangerous-toys2Dangerous-toys3

Lastly, “strange maps”:

original1[1]

I found this one to be funny.

il_fullxfull.239992760[1]

This one was for a wedding.

300_ROSATO_Untitled Self Portrait_Black[1]

I’m not sure if this counts as a strange map, but it is made form a map. This was created by the artist Nikki Rosato. My dad and I actually saw some of her work while I was visiting him in New Jersey.

That’s it for now. Have a lovely night and I’ll talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

