Happy Easter!

I know this is late, but I just wanted to say Happy Easter! I hope you all had a good time. I had Friday off from school and went home for the holiday. Today, I mostly relaxed and did a lot of writing. Yesterday, I just hang out with my mom and our cat. It was a good Easter.

Speaking of which, I wanted to show you all a new piece of character artwork that I done recently.

Wings(Finished)

It my character, Anastasia, with her wings out. I made them orange because her hair and eyes are orange and I figured that it would be a good design choice.

Anyways, that is all. Hope you had a happy Easter and have a lovely day.

Leave a Reply

