New Follower! + My Week so Far

Josiah harry is now following this site! Thank you Josiah harry and I hope you enjoy what you see!

Also, I had my housing meeting this morning. We talked about what room I wanted to do in next semester. Nothing too special, but I still wanted to share that with you. Speaking of which, I also wanted to share that I attended a career exploration event on Monday! It was hosted by the Mayor’s Office for People with Disabilities. I had to leave early in order to meet an appointment, but I did stay for the featured panel called “Navigating Disability in the Workplace”, where different people with different disabilities talked about how they dealt with their disabilities while in their career. They all had really inspiring things, like “Advocate for yourself” and “You can still be great even if you have an disability”.

Anyways, that was my week so far. You all have a good week as well!

Leave a Reply

