Thanks to Everyone!

I just realized that this site now have ten followers! Nine WordPress followers and one follower by email.

I feel blessed to have readers who enjoying what I write! Even if it is just ten followers I still feel blessed to have people who will read my stories, look at my artwork, and tell me what they think.

I am lucky to find much nice people to share my stories and artworks with. Everyday I am thinking of more things to draw and write, but more importantly, I am thing of ways to make a difference in the lives of people. I hope that one day I can create content that changes the way people think.

Thank you for ten followers, everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

