Research

My professor of my design class told us to find some pictures from the Internet and post them on our blogs. The pictures we find are going to be use as research or inspiration for our drawings.

I thought, since I already have a blog, I could post my research on here. Anyways, here is what I found.

The first are ads that I found interesting.

creative-ad-061creative-advertising-41

The next are book covers.

maus1141vsm65txsl-_sy344_bo1204203200_1island-of-the-blue-dolphins1The last one just has some words, but the goal was to find words with an interesting alignment and I found this to be interesting.

thinking_with_type_text_221

Well, that’s all I have for now. Have a wonderful night!

Leave a Reply

