New Drawings

First, let me thanks MakeItUltra™ for following the site. You guys really are the best!

Second, I want to display some new drawings that I have done. All of these drawings are of my characters. I have worked hard on them, so I hope you enjoy them.

 

Well, here they are:

daniel-hart
Daniel Hart
cammy-angel2
Cammy Angel
dawn
Dawn Suzuki
dusk
Dusk Suzuki
anastasisa
Anastasia Carman

 

20161211_004838
Anastasia with electric cello
cee
Crown Prince Cranius Maximus or Cee
terra2
Crown Princess Terra Firma or Terra
cee-and-terra2
Cee and Terra
joy
Princess Joy
tessen2
Prince Tessen

For those of you who enjoy reading my stories, do not worry! I will write read and upload more as the days go on.

Have a blessed day and night!

 

2 thoughts on “New Drawings

Leave a Reply

