Burger & Lobster

Today, my mother, her new husband, and I want to Burger & Lobster for my birthday!

I had the grilled lobster with butter, French fries, and a salad. The fries were good and the lobster was spicy. The décor of the place was interesting, with live lobsters in tanks and lobster cages hanging from the ceiling. 20161130_191611

After dinner, we had dessert. This is my half-eaten chocolate mousse. The waiter placed a birthday candle on it and I blow it out. Overall, it was a wonderful night.

Leave a Reply

